Upcoming Shows

ONGOING SHOWS IN SPOKANE

Nefabit-green-professional-bellydancer-hire-spokane-washington-idaho-parties

Photo by Sudden Exposure

Red Dragon Lounge Downtown – Every Friday 6:00 pm
Four delightful bellydancers entertain weekly on a rotating schedule! Nefabit is currently scheduled 1st and 3rd Fridays, and occasionally fills in other days. Full bar, 21+ only! Cocktails and Chinese food available for order. No cover!
1406 W 3rd Ave Spokane, Wa 99201

Azars Greek Restaurant – Every Friday 6:30 & 7:15
Two sets every Friday evening and delicious Greek and Mediterranean food in a family friendly atmosphere! Limited seating, reservations are recommended.
Nefabit performs shows every Friday at approximately 6:30 and 7:15.
Shows are currently on hold 
2501 N Monroe St Spokane, WA
(509) 326-7171


AUTUMN 2018 SHOW CALENDAR
This schedule does not include private events. To inquire about availability, please contact Nefabit. If you would like to book a private show, please aim to book at least two weeks in advance for your best chances of availability!

DECEMBER 2018
Friday, December 7 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Friday, December  14 8pm- Cirque Du Joy Christ Redeemer Lutheran Church
Saturday, December 15 4pm & 8pm Cirque Du Joy Christ Redeemer Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 16 4pm Cirque Du Joy Christ Redeemer Lutheran Church
Friday, December 21 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Saturday, December 29 – Repeal Day Party at Garland Theater
Monday, December 31 – Burl-esque Ives at Berserk

NOVEMBER 2018
Friday, November 2 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Saturday, November 3 – Safar Drawn East at Emerald of Siam Richland, WA
Friday November 16 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon

OCTOBER 2018
Friday, October 5 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Friday, October 12 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Saturday, October – 13 Electro-Swing at the Big Dipper
Friday, October 19 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Saturday, October 20 –  Safar Drawn East at the Black Diamond
Friday, October 26 – VaudeVillians Presents Dead Man’s Party at the Big Dipper
Saturday, October 27 – Clue: A Murder Mystery Burlesque

SEPTEMBER 2018
Friday, September 7 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon
Saturday, September 8 – When Walt’s Away – Disney Burlesque and Variety
Friday, September 21 – Dinner Show at Red Dragon

 


 

March
March 2 – 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
March 10 – Sultana’s Hafla – Uptown Theatre Richland, WA
March 16 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
March 23 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA

February
Friday, January 2 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, January 9 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, January 16 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Saturday, February 17  – Bellyfest West Central Community Center – Spokane, Wa
Friday, January 23 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA

January
Friday, January 5 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, January 12 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, January 19 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, January 26 6:00pm – Dinner Show at Azars – Spokane, WA
Saturday, January 27 7:00pm – Winter Hafla Oula Studio Missoula, MT


 

November
Friday, November 3, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Saturday, November 4, 9pm Moonlight Shimmy – Richland, WA
Friday, November 10, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Saturday, November 11, 5pm Safar at the Fall Folk Festival – Spokane, WA
Friday, November 17, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Saturday, November 18, Dreamtime at Old School Ironworks- Seattle, WA
Friday, November 24, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA

October
Thursday, October 5, 7:00pm Safar at the Reserve – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 6, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 6, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 13, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 13, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 20, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 27, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
Friday, October 27, 9pm Dreamtime Halloween Show Diams Den – Spokane, WA

September
Friday, September 1, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Thursday, September 7, 7:00pm Safar at the Reserve – Spokane, WA
Saturday, September 9, 6:00pm Red Dragon Hafla – Spokane, Wa
Friday, September 15, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Thursday, September 28 Grand Opening Professional Performing Arts institute
Friday, September 29, 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA

_____________________________________________________________________

Past Performances

JULY 2017
Friday July 7, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday July 14, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday July 21, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday July 28, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Friday, July 28, 9:00 pm – Safar and Nefabit at the Brown Derby – Spokane, WA

AUGUST 2017
Thursday, August 4, 7:00pm Safar at the Reserve – Spokane, WA
Friday, August 11, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
Saturday, August 12 1pm Nah’johhm Summer Celebration Mission Park – Spokane, WA
Friday, August 5, 10:00pm Variety show at the Pin – Spokane, WA
Friday, August 25, 5:30pm Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA

JANUARY 2016
January 1, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
January 7 6:30pm – Bellydance at White House Grill- Post Falls, ID
January 8 5:30 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
January 14 6:30pm – Bellydance at White House – Post Falls, ID
January 15, 5:30 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
January 20 – Greek Dinner – Garden Plaza Coeur D’Alene, ID
January 21 – 6:30pm – Bellydance at White House – Post Falls, ID
January 22 Bellydance at Red Dragon 5:30 AND Azars 6:30 Spokane, WA
January 23 – The Palamino – Spokane, WA
January 24 6:30pm – Bellydance at White House – Post Falls, ID
January 28 – The King and I – Brookdale – Spokane, WA
January 28 6:30pm – Bellydance at White House Grill – Post Falls, ID
January 29 Bellydance at Red Dragon 5:30 AND Azars 6:30 Spokane, WA
January 30 – Northern Inn – Republic, WA

 

FEBRUARY 2016
February 5 6:30pm Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
February 6, 2:00pm- Turkish Orientale Workshop – Focused Fitness – Spokane Valley, WA
February 6, 6:00pm – Hafla Performance – Focused Fitness – Spokane Valley, WA
February 12, 5:30pm – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA

MARCH 2016

March 4 – Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
March 5 – Sultana’s Hafla Three Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick, WA
March 11 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, Wa
March 13 – Bellydancing at Great Cuisine of India Olympia, WA
March 18 Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
March 25 Bellydance at Red Dragon AND Azars – Spokane, Wa

APRIL 2016
April 1 Bellydance at Red Dragon 5:30 AND Azars 6:30 – Spokane, WA
April 8 – Arabic Culture Club Middle Eastern Night – CUB Ballroom, WSU Pullman, WA
April 16 – Leyl Al Arab – Enat Ethiopian Restaurant – Seattle, WA
April 22 – Bellydance at Red Dragon 5:30 AND Azars 6:30 – Spokane, WA
April 28 – Arabic Culture Club Arabian Nights – Lair Building, SCC Spokane, WA

May 2016
May 6 – Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
May 13 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
May 19 – Bellydance with Safar – Sarnac Commons Spokane, WA
May 20 – Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, Wa
May 21 – The Beauty Institute Coeur D’Alene, ID
May 27 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane WA
May 28 – Soiree Orientale – The Big Dipper Spokane, WA

JUNE 2016
June 2 – Crash Course Workshop – Northwest Bellydance Academy Spokane, WA
June 3 – Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
June 10 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA
June 11 – Bellydancer USA Competition -Seven Feathers Casino Canyonville, OR
June 17 – Bellydance at Azars – Spokane, WA
June 24 – Bellydance at Red Dragon – Spokane, WA

JULY 2016
July 8 – L’Amour Presented by Rouge La Rue -The Big Dipper, Spokane, WA
July 16-17 Mediterranean Fantasy Festival  -Hiawatha Park, Seattle, WA

AUGUST 2016
August 27 (tentative) ARABESQUE Sandpoint, ID

SEPTEMBER 2016

September 24  ARABESQUE Coeur D’Alene, ID

OCTOBER 2016
October 1-2 Raktoberfest (tentative) Traverse City, MI

 

Photo by Don Barrington

Photo by Don Barrington

Advertisements